Free Webinar: DSO Transitions 101 for Selling Practices

Sponsored Content

Join Brian Colao, Director of Dykema’s Dental Services Organization Industry Group and Elicia Gibson, a transition expert at DSO Connection for a complimentary one hour webinar on transitioning to a DSO.

Attend this webinar and:

  • Get the inside scoop on current valuations
  • Hear about the latest trends in DSO affiliation
  • Learn how to make your practice acquisition-ready
  • Evaluate the different acquisition models
  • Walk through an example transaction

Webinar Details

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2:00 PM EST
(1:00 PM CST – 12:00 PM MST – 11:00 AM PST)
- Advertisement -
Jesse Barron is the Executive Editor of DSO News. He is also a Managing Partner of Dental Allies, Inc. Dental Allies helps practices and dental businesses scale. They accomplish this by focusing their clients on culture, growth, automation and operational improvement. They are partnered with the processing affiliate of a bank to provide the lowest payment processing rates in dental. They’ll introduce you. They are big on making meaningful introductions. Dental Allies delivers results that are real, impactful and meaningful. He feels most challenged and content when automating a previously manual process.