Free webinar: Mastering Dental Social Media

Dentist Social Media Webinar

Join Jesse Barron, Executive Editor of DSO News and a Managing Partner at Dental Allies, Inc. as he shows you the ins and outs of social media management for dentists.

During this valuable webinar you will learn:

  • Social media basics

  • How to grow local followers

  • Methods on curating higher-performing content

  • The best management tools to use

  • Free resources to make social media cheaper

  • So much more…

Webinar Details

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2018
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST

(12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW

 

- Advertisement - PlanetDDS